FIND A SHOWROOM

Atlanta

Atlanta Decorative Arts Center
451 Peachtree Hills Avenue,
Suite 404, Atlanta, GA 40405

Tel: 404-842-0400
Showroom Manager: Jennifer Micocci
Email: jmicocci@fsco.com
Instagram: @pfm_atlanta

Boston

Boston Design Center
1 Design Center Place,
Suite 529, Boston, MA 02210

Tel: 617-695-2426
Showroom Manager: Danielle Champion
Email: dchampion@fsco.com
Instagram: @pfm.daniellechampion

Chicago

Merchandise Mart
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza #6-133

Chicago, IL 60654

Tel: 312-644-3280
Showroom Manager: Kelly Black
Email: kblack@fsco.com
Instagram: @pattersonflynnmartinchi

Dallas

Dallas Design Center
1025 North Stemmons Freeway,
Suite 300, Dallas, TX 75207

Tel: 214-741-6052
Showroom Manager: Susan Soultanian
Email: ssoultanian@fsco.com

Dania

Design Center of the Americas
1855 Griffin Road,
Suite A-158, Dania, FL 33004

Tel: 954-925-7007
Showroom Manager: Stefani Wanner
Email: swanner@fsco.com
Instagram: @pfm_florida

Laguna

Laguna Design Center
23811 Aliso Creek Road,
Suite 126, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Tel: 949-268-0131
Showroom Manager: Marissa Guccione
Email: mguccione@fsco.com
Instagram: @pfmlaguna

Los Angeles

Pacific Design Center
8687 Melrose Avenue,
Suite B523, West Hollywood, CA 90069

Tel: 310-657-0691

New York

D & D Building
979 Third Ave,
Suite 632, New York, NY 10022

Tel: 212-688-7700
Instagram: @pattersonflynnmartin

Washington D.C.

The Washington Design Center
1099 14th Street NW,
Suite 340, Washington, D.C. 20005

Tel: 202-408-5159
Showroom Manager: Liz Schapiro
Email: lschapiro@fsco.com
Instagram: @pfm_washingtondc